نحن نبحث عنك!
هل تحلم بالحصول على وظيفة في واحدة من أسرع الشركات نموًا في هذه الصناعة؟ فرص للنمو والعمل في فريق ديناميكي شاب يختلف فيه كل يوم عمل؟ ثم كنت قد وصلنا إلى المكان الصحيح. نحن مختلفون عن الشركات الأخرى ونريد أن نستمر في تمييز أنفسنا. لدينا فريق يطمح إلى زيادة نمو المنظمة ونحب العمل الجاد.


المسوق عبر الإنترنت
هل يمكنك بلا شك أن تسمي نفسك خبيرًا في التحويل والحملات؟ هل ترغب في المشاركة بشكل استراتيجي ، وتدريب زميل ، وكذلك التعلم المستمر وتطوير نفسك في مجال التجارة الإلكترونية والتسويق عبر الإنترنت؟ ثم نأمل أن تختارنا كصاحب عملك التالي ، لأننا نقدم لك هذه الفرصة!

ماذا ستفعل؟
كجزء من مركز التميز الخاص بنا ، سوف تساعدنا في بناء مسارات تحويل رائعة وإنشاء حملات فريدة.
- بصفتك الشخص المسؤول النهائي عن تحقيق مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية ، فسوف تقوم باستمرار بتحسين طريقة العمل ، وتحليل العوائد ، والحفاظ على الميزانية حادة وتشغيل تقاريرك.
- بصفتك مالك قناة المزيج الكامل (جميع القنوات الرقمية وروابط القنوات غير المتصلة) ، فإنك تصل إلى المجموعة المستهدفة وتغويها وتحولها في الوقت المناسب ، من خلال القناة الصحيحة بالرسالة الصحيحة. تقوم بتطوير الرؤية والاستراتيجية فيما يتعلق بـ SEO و SEA ولوحات الوظائف ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. بفضل معرفتك باتجاهات القناة وتقنيات التوظيف ، نحن دائمًا في المقدمة.
- من أجل تحويل العملاء المتوقعين لدينا بأفضل طريقة ممكنة ، فأنت مالك موقع الويب الخاص بنا ، منصة التحويل الخاصة بنا. أنت تهتم بالارتباطات مع الأنظمة الأخرى ، وهيكل الصفحة المقصودة ، والمزيد من تطوير موقع الويب وإعداد التقارير. جنبًا إلى جنب مع كبار المسوقين لدينا سوف تناقش تحسين المحتوى والنشر.

أنت تعمل بشكل وثيق مع المسوق عبر الإنترنت ، الذي يرشدك يوميًا ويسمح لك بالنمو في المعرفة والسلوك والنتائج. سوف تقضي أيضًا وقتًا في بناء المعرفة بأسواقنا والمجموعات المستهدفة والاقتراحات والحفاظ عليها.


التعليم عبر الإنترنت (تدريب)
لا يعني القيام بالتدريب معنا بالتأكيد الحصول على القهوة وعمل نسخ. لا ، أنت تجري بأقصى سرعة! هل تبحث عن سنة ثالثة أم تدريب تخرج؟ انت محظوظ. يوجد مقعد متاح في بنايتنا الجميلة للتسويق عبر الإنترنت للتدريب الداخلي.

سوف تقوم بنشاط بإعداد وتحسين حملات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. سيكون لديك مجموعة واسعة من المهام: كتابة الإعلانات وإدارة المجتمع والتحليل والإعلان والبحث الاجتماعي. لكن لا يوجد ضغط ... هناك أيضًا صالة ألعاب رياضية ونينتندو وطاولة بينج بونج وطاولة بلياردو للاستمتاع بها.

هدفنا؟ سنجعلك تشعر وكأنك في المنزل ، ونعمل على أروع الحملات وفي النهاية نتعلم كيفية استخدام القنوات عبر الإنترنت بنجاح. لتحقيق ذلك ، نطلب خبرتك في العمل مع المنصات عبر الإنترنت والإعلان ورؤية تحليلية.


سكرتير
كسكرتير ، تقديم مساهمة مهمة في الأداء السليم للإدارة؟ وهل تجد صعوبة في جعل الأمور تسير بسلاسة قدر الإمكان مثل العنكبوت في الويب؟ فريقنا طموح وجميعهم يعملون بجد. سينتهي بك المطاف في فريق شاب متماسك من خلفيات مختلفة ، وكلهم متحمسون للغاية. هل ترغب في معرفة المزيد؟

مطور ويب
أنت تفكر في الأكواد ، وتكتب الرموز ، وتكاد تأكل الرموز. وهذا هو سبب احتياجنا إليك كمطور ويب جديد!

تعرف كل يوم كيفية تحويل الأرقام والأحرف والشخصيات إلى مواقع ويب سهلة الاستخدام وأدوات عبر الإنترنت. بصفتك مطور الويب لدينا ، فأنت مسؤول عن جزء كبير من تجربة المستخدم على هذه القنوات. ستعمل على مشاريع مختلفة لنا حيث يكون لك رأي.

نحن نبحث عن المطور الذي يفاجئنا مع الأفكار المبتكرة ويفكر معنا حول مفاهيم جديدة على الانترنت. نطلب منكم أن توفروا لنا أساسًا جيدًا ، ولكننا سنحرص معًا على أن تصبح أفضل في عملك. ضمن فريق يتكون من مديرنا الإبداعي ومسوقي المحتوى والمصممين والزملاء المطور على شبكة الإنترنت سوف تسهم في نمو الشركة الأكثر ابتكارا في منطقة أوتريخت.

هل أنت مطور الويب الخاص بنا؟ ثم:

هل أكملتم التعليم ذي الصلة؛

هل تعمل كمطور ويب لمدة 1-2 سنوات؛
يمكنك البرنامج في HTML، CSS وجافا سكريبت (jQuery وAngularJS هو ميزة)؛
هل تعرف كيفية إعداد مواقع لأغراض القياس؛
هل أنت على اطلاع بآخر التطورات وتفكر معك في الابتكارات.

WE'RE LOOKING FOR YOU!
Do you dream of making a career at one of the fastest growing companies in the industry? Opportunities for growth and working in a young dynamic team where every working day is different? Then you've come to the right place. We are different from other companies and want to continue to distinguish ourselves. We have a team with the ambition to further grow the organization and love to work hard.


ONLINE MARKETER
Can you undoubtedly call yourself a conversion and campaigning expert? Do you want to be strategically engaged, coach a colleague and also continuously learn and develop yourself in the field of e-commerce and online marketing? Then we hope you select us as your next employer, because we offer you that opportunity!

What are you going to do?
As part of our Centre of Excellence, you will help us to build fantastic funnels and create unique campaigns.
- As the person ultimately responsible for the realisation of KPI's, you will constantly optimise the working method, analyse the returns, keep the budget sharp and run your reports.
- As the owner of the full channel mix (all digital channels and links to the offline channels) you reach, seduce and convert the target group at the right time, through the right channel with the right message. You develop vision and strategy with regard to SEO, SEA, job boards and social media. Thanks to your knowledge of channel trends and recruitment techniques, we are always at the forefront.
- In order to convert our leads in the best possible way, you are the owner of our website, our conversion platform. You take care of links with other systems, the landing page structure, the further development of the website and setting up reports. Together with our Senior Content Marketer you will discuss content optimization and publication.

You work closely together with the Online Marketeer, who guides you on a daily basis and allows you to grow in knowledge, behaviour and results. You will also spend time building up and maintaining knowledge of our markets, target groups and propositions.


ONLINE MARKING (TRAINEESHIP)
Doing an internship with us certainly doesn't mean getting coffee and making copies. No, you're running at full speed! Are you looking for a third year or graduation internship? Lucky you. There is a seat available in our beautiful building for an Internship Online Marketing.

You will actively set up and optimize social media campaigns. You will have a wide range of tasks: copywriting, community management, analysis, advertising and social search. But no pressure... There is also a gym, Nintendo, ping-pong table and pool table to have fun at.

Our goal? We're going to make you feel right at home, work on the coolest campaigns and eventually learn how to use online channels successfully. To achieve this, we're asking for your experience in working with online platforms and advertising and an analytical view.


SECRETARESSE
As a secretary, make an important contribution to the proper functioning of the management? And do you find it a challenge to make things run as smoothly as possible as a spider in the web? Our team is ambitious and they are all hard workers. You will end up in a close-knit, young team with different backgrounds, all highly motivated. Would you like to know more?

WEB DEVELOPER
You think in codes, write codes, almost even eat codes. And that's why we need you as our new Webdeveloper!

Every day you know how to transform numbers, letters and characters into user friendly websites and online tools. As our Web Developer you are responsible for a large part of the user experience on these channels. You will work on various projects for us where you have a say.

We are looking for a Web Developer who surprises us with innovative ideas and thinks along with us about new online concepts. We ask you to provide us with a good basis, but together we will make sure that you become even better at your job. Within a team consisting of our creative director, content marketers, designers and fellow web developer you will contribute to the growth of the most innovative company in the Utrecht area.

Are you our Web Developer? Then:

Have you completed a relevant education;

Are you working as a Web Developer for 1-2 years;
Can you program in HTML, CSS and Java Script (jQuery and AngularJS is an advantage);
Do you know how to set up sites for measurement purposes;
Are you up to date with the latest developments and think along with you about innovations.